Pagico Service Plans are add-on services that offer software updates and various data sync services at simplified and affordable costs. Four tiers of services plans are available, designed for users with different needs.
|Personal Premium||Partners Plan||Small Team||Large Team|
|Free software updates||Free software updates for everyone||Free software updates for everyone||Free software updates for everyone|
|4GB of Personal Cloud for You||4GB of Personal Cloud for You||4GB of Personal Cloud for You||4GB of Personal Cloud for You|
|One (1) extra license for your partner||Up to four (4) extra licenses for your teammates||Up to nine (9) extra licenses for your teammates|
|Unlimited Team workspaces||Unlimited Team workspaces||Unlimited Team workspaces|
|4GB of workspace storage||8GB of workspace storage||12GB of workspace storage|
* The Personal Premium plan is billed annually.
Pagico Service Plans can be purchased inside your Pagico ID portal. A wide range of payment methods are accepted, including major credit cards, PayPal, and other local currencies.
Service plans can be cancelled at any time with a refund period of 14 days. Cancelled (but not refunded) plans will remain in effect until the expiration date. When a service plan expires without renewal, the added benefits of the service plan will also expire. Specifically:
- Your own license(s) will continue to be valid and they do not expire. You will not be locked out of your Pagico databases.
- You will no longer receive software updates
- The upgraded Personal Cloud will return to its free, 1GB tier
For your teammates (if any):
- The extra licenses (if any) will be no longer valid
- Team workspaces (if any) will be terminated