Pagico ID: sign in, change password, and more

Pagico ID is an online account that lets you easily sync data across all your computers and mobile devices.

Eligibility & Sign Up

All Pagico users can sign up for a Pagico ID account at no cost. You can create your Pagico ID account from within Pagico 8 or Pagico Plus on your mobile device. You just need one Pagico ID account for Pagico on all your computers and/or mobile devices (if any).

How to use

Simply sign in with the same Pagico ID account in all your Pagico apps. Then Pagico will automatically sync your Inbox data across all your devices. In addition, you'll also see a workspace called "Personal Sync" created for you automatically. This is a personal workspace that can be used to sync projects & contacts across your devices. It has a free usage period of 6 months, then it's a one-time cost of $10 (learn more about the workspace feature here).

Changing your password

To change your Pagico ID account password, please follow these steps:

  1. Visit https://my.pagico.com/ on a desktop or a tablet computer.
  2. Sign in with your Pagico ID account
  3. Switch to the Account tab, and change your password there.

Resetting your password

To reset your Pagico ID account password, please use a desktop computer to visit https://my.pagico.com/, then click on the "Forgot your password" link.

Please note that this is the password of your Pagico ID account. You cannot reset your database password from here. Your database password is completely local on your own computer, and therefore it cannot be recovered or reset over the internet. If you need help with your database password, please open a support ticket so we can assist.

Inactive account removal

In an effort to protect your privacy, we have an automated process to scan for inactive/abandoned accounts. If your Pagico ID account is unused for over 12 months, you will receive an automated email to remind you about the potential account removal. You can take a simple action to keep your account, or let it get removed automatically 30 days after the initial notification. But don't worry --- you can always re-create your Pagico ID account when you decide to return to Pagico. Licenses and workspaces (if any) that you've paid for will never be deleted.

If you wish to close your Pagico ID account immediately, please open a support ticket and we'll get it taken care of right away.

Have more questions? Submit a request