Syncing projects & contacts

You can use a workspace to sync projects & contacts among Pagico on different computers or mobile devices.

You'll need at least 1 workspace

If you don’t have a workspace yet, you can switch to the Workspaces section to create a new workspace (this action requires a Pagico ID account). Please note that the workspace feature is a paid data sync service with various capacities and prices. Please check out this article to see if you need a workspace, and how much it would cost.

Adding items to your workspace

The Workspace is a selective sync feature, meaning that you get to choose which projects and contacts get synchronized over the network. To add items to your workspace, you can do it in several ways.

The easiest way is to go to the desired project or contact, click on the SYNC button in the right-hand-sidebar, then choose the desired workspace to share the current item.

Alternatively, you can go to the workspace from the left sidebar, then click on the Add Existing Items button to add multiple projects / contacts at once.

Tip: You can sync a container in more than one workspace if necessary.

Have more questions? Submit a request