If you are not seeing all your previously completed tasks under the Dashboard -> All Tasks view, it could be because of a preference option. Simply go to the Preferences section and disable the Auto-Archive feature on Tasks. By doing so, completed tasks will not be archived (read: they will not be set to hidden) automatically, and therefore they can show up under the All Tasks -> Completed tab.
Have more questions? Submit a request