Looping in others to your projects and contacts

Some times we need to quickly share a project or a contact with others and give them read-only access. To do so, you can take advantage of Public Share feature. Here's how:

1. Make sure the project/contact in question is shared in at least one workspace.

To do so, simply go to the project/contact in question, and click on the "Share" button on the right side. Make sure that this container is shared in at least one workspace.

2. Then, click on the "Get Public Link" menu option to obtain a public link to the current container. Simply share this link with anyone, and they will be able to access your project with read-only access.

screenshot.png

Whenever you make updates to the project, the changes will be also reflected in the public share page, so your clients can continue to see the latest versions.

To stop the public sharing on a project, simply visit the same popup menu and click on "Stop Sharing".

Have more questions? Submit a request