Pricing-related common questions

Q: I need to use Pagico on my computer. What's the cost?

You would need a Pagico 8 single user license which has a one-time cost of $50 and does not expire.

Q: I need to use Pagico on my computer and sync data with my mobile devices. How much does this setup cost?

You would need a Pagico 8 single user license ($50, one-time) for your computer, the mobile app (free) for your mobile device(s), and at least a Personal Workspace ($10, one-time after the first 6 months) to sync data. For more information on the workspaces feature and a setup guide, please click here.

Q: I have multiple computers and want to use Pagico and sync data on all these computers. What's the cost?

Each computer would need a Pagico 8 license. However, you only pay regular price for the first license ($50, one-time). For your other computers, simply purchase "additional seats", which are just $5 each. For example, if you have 3 computers, your total cost would be $50 + $5 + $5 = $60, and this is all one-time costs. Please note that the additional seats are tied to the primary license, and they are meant for the same user. If you wish to calculate the cost for Pagico for your team, please click here.

If you would like to sync data among these computers, then you would need a workspace. The Personal Workspace that comes with your Pagico ID account supports syncing with up to 4 devices, and has a one-time cost of $10. For more information on the workspaces feature and a setup guide, please click here.

Q: I'd like to use Pagico for my team. What's the estimated cost?

If you wish to calculate the cost for Pagico for your team, please click here.

Q: My workspace is expiring soon (or has expired). What happens next?

A workspace is a data sync container which relies on server-side resources to function. So most workspace tiers have monthly costs (except the Personal Workspace tier). When a workspace expires, you will no longer be able to use it to sync data. However, since Pagico is a native app that runs on your computer, all the data that's currently in your database(s) will not be affected --- they will continue to be there and accessible, but just will no longer be synced over the cloud. Your Pagico licenses do not expire and you can continue to use Pagico. If you wish to keep your workspace, please do keep it renewed. If your workspace has already expired just moments ago, you can still renew it to "revive" it. Or, you can create a new workspace and go from there. To renew a workspace, please look for the workspace expiration email message and click on the link from that email.

Have more questions? Submit a request